Members of the Board of Management 2023-2027

Kieran O'Donovan - Chairperson and Patron Nominee Fr. Liam Enright - Patron's Nominee Gerardine Ui Chathasaigh Principal & Secretary to the Board John Sweeney - Treasurer and Community Nominee Mary McEvoy - Community Nominee Fiona McKenna – Teacher Nominee Aubree Stevens – Parent Nominee Basil Al-Numan – Parent Nominee